various artists



various artists


bleep:10 is a celebration of ten years of music on bleep. a decade of enjoying and working with some of the best artists and labels, and hopefully conveying the love of the vibrant music community bleep is a part of. for this fourteen track compilation they have sought out new and unreleased gems from some of their favourite artists, all of whom continue to shape the direction of the bleep store. together they represent different labels, scenes and genres that are important to bleep.

besides contributions from untold, fuck buttons, lone, nathan fake, gas, modeselektor, shackleton and autechre, the compilation also features a never before released track by byetone, »morning«.

a limited amount of the compilation that was released on may 5th is now also on sale on the raster-noton store. it is available in two different formats: as double lp with gatefold cover and as cd digipack.

tracklist cd:
01. gas - die wand
02. lone - lizard king
03. machinedrum - aeolia
04. oneohtrix point never - need
05. modeselektor - i'm not into twerk, i'm into kraftwerk
06. untold - that horn track
07. fuck buttons - brainfreeze (alt mix)
08. dabrye - click clack
09. autechre - sYptixed
10. shackleton - ganda rising
11. nosaj thing - particles aligned
12. µ-ziq - hedges
13. byetone - morning 14. nathan fake - vanish north